关于我们

好莱坞区域中心致力于帮助外国投资者通过EB-5签证项目成为美国居民。

通过在南加州经济最活跃的地带持续维持一系列符合要求的EB-5投资项目, 我们将新的资本与项目拥有者和项目股东们紧紧地相联系起来,并指引投资者的EB5投资过程。

什么是区域中心公司?

在真正意义上,我们是参与EB-5项目的外国投资者和企业的一位合作伙伴。我们是一个积极服务于EB-5申请的中介,并合作于投资者与开发商之间。

我们与外国投资者和他们的顾问进行紧密合作从而使投资者的投资项目符合EB-5项目的资格。我们还与开发商合作并帮助他们获得合格境外投资者的融资。

About Us

The Hollywood Regional Center is dedicated to helping foreign investors become U.S. residents through the EB-5 visa program.

By maintaining access to a portfolio of EB-5 qualifying investment projects in one of Southern California’s most vibrant areas for economic development, we connect project sponsors and business owners with new sources of capital and guide investors through the EB-5 process.

What is a Regional Center?

In the truest sense, a regional center is a partner to the foreign investors and the companies that participate in the EB-5 program. We serve as an active intermediary in the EB-5 process, working at the intersection between the investor and the sponsor company.

We work closely with foreign investors and their advisors to facilitate investments projects that meet the qualifications of the EB-5 program. We also work with sponsor companies to help them gain access to capital from qualified foreign investors.